OVERVIEW SELECT COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Cllr Baljit Singh
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Dempster
	Cllr Barton
	Cllr Chaplin
	Cllr Cleaver
	Cllr Dawood
	Cllr Moore
	Cllr Newcombe
	Cllr Willmott
Chair Planning	
Chair Licensing	
Chair Audit & Risk	
Chair Standards	
	Councillor Grant
	Councillor Porter

Composition Labour 13 Non-Group 2

ADULT SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Cleaver
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Bajaj
	Cllr Cutkelvin
	Cllr Dawood
	Cllr Halford
	Cllr Joshi
	Cllr Khote

Composition Labour 7 Non-Group 1

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE & SCHOOLS SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Moore
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Cole
	Cllr Aldred
	Cllr Chohan
	Cllr Gugnani
	Cllr Malik
	Cllr Senior
	Cllr Grant

Composition Labour 7 Non-Group 1

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, TRANSPORT & TOURISM SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Willmott
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Joshi
	Cllr Kitterick
	Cllr Moore
	Cllr Rae Bhatia
	Cllr Riyait
	Cllr Singh Sandhu
	Councillor Porter

Composition Labour 7

Non-Group 1

HEALTH & WELLBEING SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Chaplin
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Fonseca
	Cllr Alfonso
	Cllr Bhavsar
	Cllr Dr Chowdhury
	Cllr Sangster
	Cllr Singh Johal

Composition Labour 7

Non-Group 1

HERITAGE, CULTURE, LEISURE AND SPORT SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Barton
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Unsworth
	Cllr Bajaj
	Cllr Govind
	Cllr Halford
	Cllr Shelton
	Cllr Thalukdar

Composition Labour 7

Non-Group 1

HOUSING SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cllr Newcombe
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Alfonso
	Cllr Aldred
	Cllr Aqbany
	Cllr Byrne
	Cllr Cank
	Cllr Joshi

Composition Labour 7 Non-Group 1

$\frac{\text{NEIGHBOURHOOD SERVICES \& COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT SCRUTINY}}{\text{COMMISSION}}$

CHAIR	Cllr Dawood
VICE CHAIR	Cllr Gugnani
	Cllr Corrall
	Cllr Cutkelvin
	Cllr Halford
	Cllr Hunter
	Cllr Khote

Composition Labour 7

Non-Group 1

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Councillor Shelton
VICE CHAIR	Councillor Corrall
	Councillor Chohan
	Councillor Chowdhury
	Councillor Cutkelvin
	Councillor Govind
	Councillor Hunter
	Councillor Khote
	Councillor Moore
	Councillor Unsworth

Composition Labour 10 Non-Group 1

LICENSING AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Councillor Thomas
VICE CHAIR	Councillor Byrne
VICE CHAIR	Councillor Cank
	Councillor Barton
	Councillor Fonseca
	Councillor Malik
	Councillor Sangster
	Councillor Singh Johal
	Councillor Thalukdar

Composition Labour 9 Non-Group 1

Licensing Enforcement Sub-Committee

The Licensing Enforcement Sub-Committee shall consist of 5 Members appointed by the Monitoring Officer from the membership of the Licensing Committee.

Licensing (Hearings) Sub-Committee

The Licensing (Hearings) Sub-Committee shall consist of 3 Members appointed by the Monitoring Officer from the membership of the Licensing Committee.

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Councillor Rita Patel
VICE-CHAIR	Councillor Malik
	Councillor Alfonso
	Councillor Hunter
	Councillor Singh-Johal
	Councillor Westley
	Labour Group Vacancy

Composition Labour 7

Non-Group 2

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

CHAIR	Councillor Palmer
	Councillor Clark
	Councillor Osman
	Councillor Russell

Composition 4 Councillors,

Up to four representatives of the NHS Up to four Officers of Leicester City Council

Up to four further representatives including Healthwatch

Leicester/Other Representatives

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

(10 Members, 5 Independent Members* and 5 Councillors)
The Independent Members are co-opted non-voting members of the Committee. The

The Independent Members are co-opted non-voting members of the Committee. The Committee shall be chaired by an Elected Councillor.

CHAIR	Councillor Senior
	Councillor Palmer
VICE CHAIR	Councillor Shelton
	Councillor Sood
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Fiona Barber
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Amanda Fitchett
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Desmond Henderson
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Stephen Purser
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Vacancy

Composition Labour 4

Non-Group 1